Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 636-462-4269 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Excellent sales and service. Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommended!!

Google Icon Joe Ligon 7/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brittany was the woman who helped us. She was very friendly and worked with us on our price range. Everyone was very friendly and another lady there chatted with us also. It was a very nice experience. I also appreciated the fact that you worked with us on a layaway plan!! I am still interested in a couple more chairs after I get my couch paid off!! Hopefully will be back within 2 or 3 months. Thank you all for all your help!!!

Google Icon Carol Fletcher 8/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

COMPASSIONATE and PATIENTI'm a caregiver of a critically ill woman who ordered a hospital bed. The COMPASSION and PATIENCEdemonstrated by Michael Lazzaro and Sean during the set up process was beyond anyone's expectations!!!

Google Icon Dana Randall 8/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Troy furniture will go beyond for a satisfactory experience for the consumer. I never set foot in their store, but they advertised that they carried Flexsteel which brought me in. I rolled into Troy not realizing they were soon to close. I called. They said we’ll keep the doors open. Having bought Flexsteel pieces from 2 local dealers in the metro St. Louis area within the last 2 years- you would be remiss to not shop at Troy Furniture first for your Flexsteel needs. I saved hundreds(s).

Google Icon Alex Kanak 5/30/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Goes above and beyond to service their customers even after the sale! Support local not big box! Outstanding folks!

Google Icon William Burnett 3/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Every experience I have had with anything I have purchased for Troy Furniture I have been very happy!

Google Icon Renee Martin 4/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Made two trips to Troy Furniture in Troy, Missouri in an attempt to purchase two new living room chairs. We worked with a Sales Associate by the name of Barb Wilson. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She provided us with brochures and detailed information on brand names in order to select the right chairs. We made our second trip to Troy today and completed our purchase. They have a huge selection of all types of furniture and the prices can't be beat. We would recommend Troy Furniture without hesitation for your furniture needs.

Google Icon Bill Collins 4/29/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just love buying from Troy Furniture! Such great quality / name brands and the staff is so helpful and non- pressuring. Highly recommend ❤

Google Icon Jane 5/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Prompt, friendly service. Came in to look at new washers and they had what I needed in stock!

Google Icon Susan Eggering 5/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place . Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly sales people . I’ll definitely be a repeat customer.

Google Icon mark presson 11/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was super friendly and worked hard to get me a good price on the furniture I purchased

Google Icon Dallas Schuster 7/14/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Troy Furniture Company Management

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful people, very good customer service! They made it an amazing experience!

Google Icon Mark Rottler 4/18/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Troy Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent furniture at excellent prices. I could tell from the minute I walked in that the product was great. I felt I was welcome and was not at all pressured to buy. Great selection of sofas, dining sets ( Amish built, mind you) and even appliances. Even though I was not buying when I went in, I know when the time comes where to begin shopping for quality furnishings! They are a local, family-owned small business that clearly has a commitment to the utmost in quality and service. They deserve all accolades aforementioned. Barb is great and a credit to the business! Looking forward to buying here in the future. :)

Google Icon Josh N 7/23/2021

We appreciate you!
- Troy Furniture

See Review on Google

Already a Troy Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Troy Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Troy Furniture

Contact Us

Thank you. Your message has been sent!